Josh Groban Tour 2019
Concert Tickets & Dates
  • We display resale marketplace tickets
  • This site is not affiliated with any venue
  • Prices may be above or below face value

► Disclaimer ◄

✅ We direct you to the most trusted Online Ticket Exchange platform to buy tickets.
✅ We do not sell tickets.
✅ We are not affiliated with Josh Groban.

Information

Josh Groban Bridges Tour 2019

Josh Groban announced his summer Bridges Tour today (Feb. 11). The run is scheduled to kick off in June. After wrapping up the fall 2018 leg of the Bridges Tour, the singer-songwriter will embark on another arena tour of his eighth studio album, Bridges, on June 7. The multi-talented artist is set to make stops in Cincinnati, Portland, Santa Barbara and more during his 20-date tour of the U.S.

Groban recently wrapped the first leg of his successful Fall 2018 BRIDGES arena tour supported by Tony-Award winning, multi-platinum recording artist and actress Idina Menzel. Special guests joining him for select dates on this leg of the tour are country music singer-songwriter Jennifer Nettles and critically acclaimed instrumentalist, Chris Botti. The tour is scheduled to kick off on June 7 in Highland Park, Illinois and make stops in Columbus, OH, Indianapolis, IN, Providence, RI, and more before wrapping up in Livermore, CA on September 6.

Tickets range in price from $84 to $144 and go on sale Friday, Feb. 15. Tickets will be available starting at 10 a.m.

Josh Groban Summer Tour Dates 2019:

Fri., June 7 -- Highland Park, IL @ Ravinia Festival^
Sat., June 8 -- Interlochen, MI @ Interlochen Center for the Arts^
Weds., June 12 -- Cincinnati, OH @ U.S. Bank Arena*
Thurs., June 13 -- Columbus, OH @ Nationwide Arena*
Sat., June 15 -- Uniondale, NY @ Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum*
Sun., June 16 -- Wilkes Barre, PA @ Mohegan Sun Arena*
Tues., June 18 -- Grand Rapids, MI @ Van Andel Arena #
Weds., June 19 -- Indianapolis, IN @ Bankers Life Fieldhouse*
Fri., June 21 -- Hershey, PA @ GIANT Center #
Sat., June 22 -- Manchester, NH @ SNHU Arena #
Mon., June 24 -- Portland, ME @ Cross Insurance Arena #
Weds., June 26 -- Providence, RI @ Dunkin Donuts Center #+
Fri., June 28 -- Verona, NY @ Turning Stone Casino & Resort
Sun., July 7 -- Vienna, VA @ Wolf Trap ~
Tues., August 20 -- Bend, OR @ Lee Schwab Amphitheater
Thurs., August 22 -- Troutdale, OR @ McMenamins Edgefield Concerts on the Lawn
Weds., August 28 -- Morrison, CO @ Red Rocks Amphitheater
Fri., August 30 -- Boise, ID @ Outlaw Field at Idaho Botanical Garden
Thurs., September 5 -- Santa Barbara, CA @ Santa Barbara Bowl
Fri., September 6 -- Livermore, CA @ The Concerts at Wente Vineyards

Josh Groban Tickets & Tour Dates 2019